X-Games Oslo - Womens Skate & Snow Schedule.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Leticia Bufoni is one to wtach!  / Photo Trevor Brown via espn


For the first time ever in the history of the X-Games,  summer and winter sports will be competing at the X-Games Oslo.

THURSDAY:   Make sure you check out the women's skateboard street finals where you can watch Leticia Bufoni, Lacey Baker, Vanessa Torres, Pamela Rosa, Alana Smith and Alexis Sablone skate in the Womens Street Finals on Thursday, February 25 on ESPN3 - the action starts at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST .

You can watch the LIVE webcast of the event HERE

Chloe Kim is competing in Super Pipe at Oslo / Photo Trevor Brown






FRIDAY:     You can also watch the Women's Snowboard Super Pipe Final  on Friday, February 25 starting at 7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST on ESPN3 - you can catch Chloe Kim, Kelly Clark, Arielle Gold, Hannah Teter, Maddie Mastro, Sophia Rodriguez & Mirabelle Thovex.


SATURDAY:  February 26, tune in for the women's ski and snowboard Big Air finals at 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST on ESPN3


You can read more about these athletes and see the men's comp schedule over  HERE


No comments :

What's up?