Bowl-a-Rama Starts Tonight - Don't Miss the Live Webcast of The Girls Event.

Friday, February 17, 2017

Jordyn Barratt / Photo Joanne Barratt
Amelia Brodka /  Photo Joanne Barratt
IzyMutu. / Photo Joanne Barratt 
Brighton Zeuner  /  Photo Joanne Barratt
Nicole Hause  /  Photo Joanne Barratt


Poppy Starr Olsen - AU /. Photo Thomas Olsen
photo by Transition photography




















Set your alarms on your cell phones because Bowl-A-Rama is almost here!  All the girls have been tearing it up down under and this is looking like it's going to be an insane contest!

Girls Competing:  Poppy Starr Olsen,  Hunter Long, Jordyn Barratt, Nicole Hause, Amelia Brodka, Graci Earl, Sari Simpson, Brighton Zeuner, Allysha Le, Izy Mutu.



Here's how to watch it all unfold LIVE!

We are 19 hours BEHIND Australia here in California so here are the times to tune into the LIVE FEED for USA people.


FRIDAY:              7 PM  PST / 10 PM EST - Women's Prelims

SATURDAY:        7:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM EST - Womens Finals


 Watch it all ------>   HERE




1 comment :

  1. This information here will surely be of some help to me : usefull site

    ReplyDelete