Skateboarding Hall of Fame Tickets Are on Sale!

Friday, April 21, 2017

The 8th Annual Skateboarding Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony presented by House of Vans is happening on May 12th at the City National Grove of Anaheim.

It will be a night of entertainment, music, and special surprises as we honor the legends and pioneers of skateboarding.

Please come out and support the women and men of skateboarding!

Date:      May 12th

Where:   City National Grove of Anaheim

Time: Doors Open at 4:30 PM for VIP Happy Hour,   6:30 for GP tickets

Tickets:   HERE

All proceeds go to the Skateboarding Hall of Fame and the Go Skateboarding Foundation.

2017 SHOF Inductees

Vicki Vickers
Kim Cespedes

Bob Mohr
Gregg Weaver
Russ Howell
Shogo Kubo
Mike McGill
Eric Dressen
Daewon Song

2017 Icon Awards

Jim Phillips
Sonja Catalano

No comments :

What's up?

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.