Watch The Women Skate At Bowl-A-Rama On The Live Web Feed!

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Poppy Starr Olsen - image via Bowl-A-Rama




















 all info/images via Bowl-A-Rama


This weekend is Bowl-A-Rama in Sydney, Australia and the women's comp is looking like it is full of surprises. Besides the usual rippers coming from the USA - Jordyn Barratt, Allysha Le and Hunter Long, AU champion Poppy Starr Olsen will be returning to defend her title, and Izzy Mutu and Sari Simpson will be competing again as well. But this year will see some new girls going head to haed with the regulars.

Keep an eye out for Australian phenom, surfer/skater Sabre Norris, and Japan's internet sensation, Sky Brown as they battle their way through prelims, and hopefully to the finals. These two young girls have huge social media followings that are sure to boost the women's event to a new capacity of viewership.

Also make sure to watch our newest Girl is NOT a 4 Letter Word team rider, Gracie Cochrane, from Tasmania, make her Bowl-A-Rama debut! Gracie is ripping, and we can't wait to see her compete.

If you want to see the comp in person, make sure you buy tickets now as they are going fast  - Get tickets  HERE


WEBCAST SCHEDULE:

* Please Note - If you live in AU the webcast is free, if you live outside of AU you will be paying a small fee to view - so sign up now and have your credit card ready * 

Times above to watch the entire webcast featuring
 juniors, women, masters and pro's, in your area

Women's Comp Times in USA:

Friday  PST    7:00 PM
Friday  EST   10:00 PM

Saturday   PST  7:30 PM
Saturday  EST  10:30 PM

2/17 - UPDATE!!!  We have heard the women's Finals will start at 7 PM PST today (Saturday) 10 PM EST.

 
Register to watch the live webcast ----> HERE






No comments :

What's up?

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.