Photos From VPS Women's Oceania Practice Session & Updated Info On Live Feed.

Friday, April 27, 2018


 Photos by Andrew Mapstone for Vans Park Series 


Some great photos from the VPS Women's Oceania practice session - Poppy Starr Olsen, Grace Cochrane, Shanae Collins and Taniah Meters are featured on the VPS site today.

Here's an update on LIVE web viewing for contest schedule:

Some great news!  You can watch the women compete LIVE at the Vans Park Series Continental Championships Oceania being held at Five Dock Skatepark in Sydney, AU. Seems like webcasts are happening for the women's events on a regular basis which is awesome news!

Lots of great girls will be skating this event, we have heard that Poppy Starr Olsen, Sabre Norris, Grace Cochrane, Ava Godfrey, Shanae Collins, Aimee Massie, Sockie Norris,  Charlotte Heath, Izy Mutu,  and Taniah Meyers have all been practicing like mad!

Tune in to watch the comp LIVE on Saturday, here in the USA. (Sunday in Australia)

UPDATE:  VPS UPDATED THEIR SITE - CONTEST IS SATURDAY HERE IN USA AND TIMES HAVE CHANGED - SEE INFO BELOW! 


See it all HERE ----->  Vans LIVE Webcast


Saturday  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (PST)
Saturday  9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EST)


Sunday  11:00 AM - 12:00 Noon  (AEST)

No comments :

What's up?

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.