8 Women Advanced To The Finals of VPS Brazil - You'll Want To Watch This Live!

Friday, June 1, 2018


Yndiara Asp  Boneless   / Photo Acosta for VPS

Sakura Yosozumi via VPS

Yndiara Asp via VPS


Lizzie Armanto FS Smith Grind    /    Photo Acosta for VPS
Sakura  Yosozumi Salad Grind   /   Photo Acosta for VPS




The qualifiers and semi-finals were a 2-hour long battle today at the Vans Parks Series Brazil, the first stop on the VPS tour for both men and women. At the end, only 8 women advanced to the finals.

Qualifiers and semi-finals for the women were not broadcast live today but tomorrows final will be, so make sure you tune in to watch it all go down, because we're pretty sure it will be epic.


Women’s Semi-Finals Results (Advancing to Finals)

1. Yndiara Asp (BRA)

2. Sakura Yosozumi (JPN)

3. Nora Vasconcellos (USA)

4. Brighton Zeuner (USA)

5. Nicole Hause (USA)

6. Bryce Wettstein (USA)

7. Poppy Starr Olsen (AUS)

8. Lizzie Armanto (USA)



WATCH THE LIVE BROADCAST OF THE WOMEN'S FINALS ON  ETN
(download the app now or visit the link above for more info)


Times below are for women's finals only

São Paulo – Saturday, June 2, 11:30 AM
Los Angeles – Saturday, June 2, 7:30 AM
New York - Saturday, June 2 10:30 AM
Sydney – Sunday, June 3, 12:30 AM

(*English and Portuguese)

No comments :

What's up?

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.