The USA National Women's Skateboard Team Has Been Announced!

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Photo Ian Logan x Girl is NOT a 4 Letter Word

Today, USA Skateboarding executives, Gary Ream and Joshua Freidberg, in Association with Toyota and Nike, announced the skateboarders who will make up the  USA National Skateboarding Team during a media conference at the CA Training Facility, in Vista CA.

Sixteen Skateboarders were named to the USA Skateboarding National Team (8 women and 8 men)

Women's Park Team

Brighton Zeuner
Jordyn Barratt
Bryce Wettstein
Nicole Hause

Women's Street Team

Alexis Sablone
Lacey Baker
Mariah Duran
Jenn Soto 

Congrats to all the women who now make up the first-ever USA National Skateboarding Team!

Photo Ian Logan x Girl is NOT a 4 Letter Word

Men’s USA National Team 

Men’s Park

Alex Sorgente
Tom Schaar                                                    
Tristan Rennie                                                       
Zion Wright 
Men’s Street 
Chris Joslin                                                              
Jagger Eaton                                                               
Louie Lopez 
Nyjah Huston 

For the first time in Olympic history, skateboarding will make its debut at the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games with the addition of Men’s and Women’s Park and Street, Skateboarding disciplines.

No comments :

What's up?

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.