Women's Park Qualifiers Live From Nanjing - Time Zone Makes For Tough Viewing.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Arianna Carmona via World Skate

The Olympic Qualifiers for Women's Park coming to you live from Fish Mouth Skatepark in Nanjing, China are a must-see, however we tried to watch the open qualifiers last night and had numerous problems with the live feed cutting out for long periods of time - so tune in if you can, but don't say we didn't warn you - there may be glitches. Fingers crossed there are not!

Finals will happen VERY early in the AM hours on Friday AM if you are West Coast based, so plan on getting very little sleep if you want to see them!


Watch it all go down on world-skate.tv


Women's Quarter Finals

Wednesday   7:30 PM -9:40 PM PT   /  10:30 PM - 12:40 AM ET

Women's Semi-Finals

Thursday  7:30 PM - 9:30 PM   PT / 10:30 PM - 12:30 AM ET

Women's Finals

Friday 3:00 AM - 3:30 AM PT / Friday 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM ET


No comments :

What's up?

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.