Here Are The Heat Sheets For Women's Park At The Olympics Today!

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Team USA ~ Jordyn Barratt, Brighton Zeuner, Bryce Wettstein ~ Photos Acosta

 
HEAT SHEETS
 
 
 
 
 SCHEDULE - IN WORLD TIME ZONES
 

 

LIVESTREAM SCHEDULE - USA

 
**All skateboarding events will be livestreamed on NBCOlympics.com with NBC Primetime highlights of the women, NBC Primetime replay of the men**
 

Women: Park Prelims Heats 1-4 

Wednesday, August 4 / 9am - 11am  Japan Time/  5pm - 7pm PT (August 3) 

https://stream.nbcolympics.com/skateboarding-womens-park-qualification-heat-1-to-4 

 

Women: Park Finals 
 
Wednesday, August 4/ 12:30pm Japan Time/ 8:30pm PT (August 3) 
 
 
 
 
NBC Primetime Highlights 
 
August 4/ 1:05pm Japan Time/ 9:05pm (August 3) 
 

 

No comments :

What's up?

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.