Two Women To Be Inducted This Year Into The Skateboarding Hall of Fame!

Monday, September 13, 2021


The class of 20121 inductees to The Skateboarding Hall of Fame have been announced and two women who ruled in the early years have been named as inductees!

 Big congrats to Colleen Boyd Turner and Tina Trefethen! A full list of the 2021 male and female inductees is listed below.


The ceremony will take place on Friday, November 12, 2021 at Vans HQ in Costa Mesa. The inductions will include both the 2020 and 2021 inductees. Due to COVID there was no ceremony for the 2020 inductees.

Check out The Skateboarding Hall of Fame website for more details on on how to buy tickets to this amazing event!



No comments :

What's up?

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.